The Board of the Friends of CDA


Lisa Farr Johnstone
Lisa Farr JohnstoneCo-President
Kindergarten & 2nd Grade Parent
Tania Campos
Tania CamposCo-President
1st Grade Parent

Vice Presidents

Leah Masterson
Leah MastersonVP of Communications
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Parent
Sarah Bommarito
Sarah BommaritoVP of Hospitality
1st Grade Parent


Michelle Rozell
Michelle RozellTreasurer
4th Grade Parent
Brian Condon
Brian CondonTreasurer
1st & 3rd Grade Parent
Grace Cohen
Grace CohenTreasurer
1st Grade Parent


Ruthie Seroussi
Ruthie SeroussiSecretary
2nd Grade Parent
Haleh Keypour
Haleh KeypourSecretary
2nd Grade Parent